Planning Commission Minutes & Agenda

The Lake County Planning Commission generally meets the 2nd & 4th Monday of each month.  Meetings are held beginning at 4:00 PM in the Board of County Commissioners Meeting Room.


Lake County Planning Commission

(As of September 26, 2016)

Heather Lindh, Chair

Cindy Allgood, Vice-Chair

Howard Tritz, Secretary

Greg Teter, Member

Steve Boyle, Member

Jackie Littlepage, Alternate


The next Planning Commission Meeting TBA



Attached are the last approved minutes. 

Minutes from January 9, 2017 Click Here

Minutes from December 12, 2016 Click Here 

Minutes from November 28, 2016 Click Here 

Minutes from October 24, 2016 Click Here

Minutes from September 26, 2016 Click Here

Minutes from August 29, 2016 Click Here

Agenda for January 23, 2016 Click Here





Syndicate content