Regional Housing Authority Board of Directors

LLCRHA Volunteer Board of Directors

The Leadville Lake County Regional Housing Authority (LLCRHA) board is comprised of seven members. Four of the members were appointed by the member jurisdictions (the City of Leadville and the Board of County Commissioners).

Board of Directors

Name Title
Christian Luna - Leal Appointed Director
Tim Hill Appointed Director
Clara Wilson Director At-Large
Mateo Lozano Director At-Large
Dan Northcraft Director At-Large
Tim Bergman Appointed Director
Sarah Mudge Appointed Director